Message from Dave..... Moderator Approval

Don't panic if your post doesn't appear immediately.

× Rock Chalk Talk: Basketball

Anything pertaining to basketball: college, pro, HS, recruiting, TV coverage

Devonte Graham sets record

• NotOstertag
  • NotOstertag's Avatar Topic Author
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
More
4 years 3 months ago #23954 by NotOstertag
247Sports: Devonte' Graham sets Hornets franchise record for 3-pointers.
247sports.com/college/kansas/Article/Dev...-Warriors-139858177/

Congrats Devonte!

"When I was a freshman, I remember Coach Naismith telling us how important it was to play good defense." - Mitch Lightfoot
The following user(s) said Thank You: HawkErrant, gorillahawk, jayhawk969

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Share this page:

More
4 years 3 months ago #23956 by CorpusJayhawk
Devonte' is having a monster year and that is a significant understatement. Ponder these numbers.