Message from Dave..... Moderator Approval

Don't panic if your post doesn't appear immediately.

× Rock Chalk Talk: Basketball

Anything pertaining to basketball: college, pro, HS, recruiting, TV coverage

Yahoo Sports story

• JRhawk
  • JRhawk's Avatar Topic Author
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
More
6 years 1 week ago #18528 by JRhawk

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Share this page:

More
6 years 1 week ago #18529 by KMT
Possibly. Some crafty journalism and opinion-facts - he raises the compliance issue while KU has been publicly proactive by sitting players during investigations.

I'm not a lawyer, but I'm trying to figure out how KU being "named a victim" by/in a Federal indictment is the same as KU "claiming to be" a victim. Someone help me out here, but thems apples and oranges in my book yet Misery-Grad Forde seems to think that it's equal.
The following user(s) said Thank You: gorillahawk, murphyslaw, Wheatstate Gal

• Wheatstate Gal
  • Platinum Member
  • Platinum Member
More
6 years 1 week ago #18531 by Wheatstate Gal
I saw this over the weekend. After I read it, I thought the author had taken a big bite out of a sour lemon. I looked him up. When I saw he was a Moo grad.....FAKE NEWS. ;-) :-D :-P

when in Rome.........
The following user(s) said Thank You: gorillahawk

More
6 years 1 week ago - 6 years 1 week ago #18532 by CorpusJayhawk