Message from Dave..... Moderator Approval

Don't panic if your post doesn't appear immediately.

× Rock Chalk Talk: Basketball

Anything pertaining to basketball: college, pro, HS, recruiting, TV coverage

And now Devon....

• KMT
  • KMT's Avatar Topic Author
More

Share this page:

More
5 years 1 month ago #22574 by CorpusJayhawk
What in the world is going on? This is getting to the point of crisis. I’d this mutiny or just a bunch of dreaming youngsters with delusions of millions?

Don't worry about the mules, just load the wagon!!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Wheatstate Gal

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
5 years 1 month ago #22575 by NotOstertag
I'll pull my post down and we can talk over here...

"When I was a freshman, I remember Coach Naismith telling us how important it was to play good defense." - Mitch Lightfoot

More
5 years 1 month ago #22576 by NotOstertag
What the holy heck? Ok, I'm hoping this is a "test the waters" thing, but this is unreal.

I'm literally flabbergasted.

Maybe I'm paranoid, but with this many rats jumping off a ship, it's an indicator that it's sinking. Do they know something about the program (NCAA-related? Self-related?) that we don't?

I'm speechless.

"When I was a freshman, I remember Coach Naismith telling us how important it was to play good defense." - Mitch Lightfoot

• KMT
More
5 years 1 month ago #22577 by KMT
Agreed NO - normally I don't get all "Oliver Stone", but something just doesn't feel right with all of this.

The Oliver Stone on my shoulder is saying that he sat down with everyone, had NDA's signed and shared some info with them.

The optimistic voice on the other shoulder is saying to read what he wrote as it might help gauge some intel, return and work on his game accordingly.

Dunno

• HawkErrant
  • b82, g84 Lift the chorus...
More
5 years 1 month ago #22578 by HawkErrant
Pretty sure DD is just testing the waters.